medicinal grasses herbs medicinal grasses and plants herbs in national medicine medicinal grasses, herbs herbs, grasses

Medicinal grasses and plants

ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2
 

Medicinal
Grasses and Plants

A

to Apply herbs to improvement of patients people became during immemorial times. It is now authentically established that else ancient shumery in III millenium B.C. knew and successfully used more than twenty thousand plants for the good of a human body.

At least, this time dates the first Sumer tablet found archeologists with the letters which have kept fifteen recipes of various medicines. Knowledge shumerov in this area then have adopted and have expanded vavilonjane.

By the way, they the first have noticed that the sunlight adversely affects medical properties of plants, and began to dry grasses in shades, and some kinds of grasses and at all collected at night thus to save up necessary for exile of illnesses of substance.

The Further development herbal medicine (so treatment by grasses is called) has received in China, Tibet, India and Egypt while, at last, Ancient Greek scientist Gippokrat (460-370 years B.C.) did not systematise this knowledge. He, the founder modern to us of medicine, considered that "ьхфшчшэр - there is an art to imitate curative influence яЁшЁюф№" as in medicinal grasses all is concluded in the concentrated kind necessary for a live organism.

Really, in plants the active substances influencing a live organism by means of components among which is alkaloidy, glikozidy, tannins, essence and other components contain. Depending on quantity and quality of components also there is an influence of vegetative extracts on an organism and, finally, and on an illness outcome.

Despite opinion occurring in the people on absolute harmlessness of broths and phytogenesis infusions, it is necessary to remind that the main objective of the doctor consists all the same in that "тё  the infection in the person has died, and the person thus remained is live, and even эхтЁхфшь". Only for the account "ѕсшщё=тр чрЁрч№" win so-called naturopaticheskie preparations and medicines on the basis of grassy extracts - partly they even are dangerous.

It is Sometimes strange to observe, how circumspect buyers leave drugstores, and without having made decision to get a medicine, but rashly rush to all heavy travolechenija according to the advice of the fellow worker or the neigbour. It is absolutely vain because to apply phytotherapeutic means follows nevertheless carefully, be not overzealous, carefully observe a dosage. Is, the truth, it is a little absolute harmless ways by means of folk remedies to win illnesses. That is, in reasonable limits, certainly. It is possible after all and water opitsja to unconsciousness.

So, if you are beaten, for example, by painful cough, it is absolutely not obligatory to be pulled out quickly from cosy embraces of house slippers and, choking in an attack, to run in the nearest drugstore behind saving mixture or the tablets just recommended by the next advertising from the screen of the TV. It is possible quickly and without especial efforts to build to itself a medicine from make-shifts. And a tasty medicine!

So, the recipe the first. Ordinary garlic which always is in each house, and also a natural butter, in those packs is applied that in wide assortment are on sale in all supermarkets of any city. Steam of the cleared segments of garlic should be crushed in chesnokodavilke and carefully to mix with pair table spoons of a butter. To smear this mix on a piece of bread and to eat. It is possible to do without some bread. Or simply to add the received mix in a plate with mashed potatoes. It is better to apply, of course, for the night not to reflect on how you smell for associates. Though, a smell practically it is not felt. After several receptions the fit of coughing will weaken and at all will come to naught.

One more recipe which can be used at any time, and, in the most populous place. Mineral water and a few soda for this purpose is required. To mix water with soda and to drink - strong cough will abate even. By the way, soda helps with very inconvenient situations without the water also, accepted it is literally in grammes, "эр a tip эюцр". But to take a great interest in such a way it is not advised, as pure soda "фюяшэуш" are harmful to a stomach and a liver.

Exists also exclusively "ьѕцёъющ" a way to bring down a high blood pressure: by means of enough strong tincture chernoplodnoj mountain ashes. Large ripe berries chernoplodnoj mountain ashes (1 glass) to fall asleep sugar in a proportion 2:1 and to squeeze out juice, then to fill in with vodka (0,5 and to insist within days. It is enough to accept one table spoon of such tincture during a hypertension attack as pressure will go down literally in some minutes.

Or ancient and extremely effective way fast (the truth, short) sobering up dead-drunk. Simply enough strongly and quickly-quickly poteret to it ears - and he will regain consciousness from dreams and for some time will return to a reality. It is curious that many after similar returning to a life remember these moments - as it "яю тшыё " and then again "яЁютрышыё " in a non-existence. In the morning, strangely enough, tell about it: "Ђ suddenly I look - I sit on a floor, and you stand nearby and уютюЁш°і"Е

In Russia doctors-herbalists named healers. There lives in the people an ancient legend about the pupil of the healer who has gone to wood with the task to find there at least one "эхэѕцэѕ¦"а blade. The pupil truly sornjakovuju Long-long searched for a grass in huge wood, but has returned to the empty-handed teacher - for it is impossible, he has answered, to find in the world of any useless, trifling plant which would not bring on closer examination advantage to the person. All created by God, is created to serve a human race.

There is a set of national recipes which will help to result an organism in norm, to pull out it from "фЁѕцхёъш§" embraces of all illnesses. However, by all means, as though you were not imposed personally by this or that attracted way to return to a high-grade life without medical intervention, it is necessary to observe a measure.

There is a limit at any national medicine, as though it was not praised highly by relatives, friends or acquaintances, which "ѕцх яюьюуыю". Practising doctors too not eat the bread for nothing, and the modern science has achieved in the branches of the improbable successes incomparable with arisen there is no time naturopatiej and travolecheniem. Philippine hilerov which ostensibly get in the magic image into a body of the patient without a knife and other pricking and cutting tools, too long time spread.

The People brought down to them from all over the world - to be treated "ю= тёхую" while, at last, it was not found out that it is simple swindle. At times rather considered sleight of hand. Sometimes not realised, subconscious fraud is faster - if itself hiler since the childhood lives in the remote settlement and treats, basically, local, countrymen. So in cases of progressing illnesses it is better to address nevertheless to the qualified experts. So it is more reliable.

лекарственные травы лекарственные растения лекарственные травы и растения лекарственные растения в народной медицине лекарственные травы, лекарственные растения лекарственные растения, травы

Лекарственные травы и растения


Лекарственный травы и растения
Лікарські трави й рослини
Лекавыя трава і расліны
ru 2 ua 2 by 2 es 2 en 2 fr 2 de 2
2007 2 2008 2 2009 2 2010 2
 

Лекарственные
травы и растения

A

Применять лекарственные растения для оздоровления больных люди стали в незапамятные времена. Сейчас достоверно установлено, что еще древние шумеры в III тысячелетии до нашей эры знали и успешно пользовались более чем двадцатью тысячами растений во благо человеческого организма.

return_links(1); ?>

По крайней мере, именно этим временем датируется первая найденная археологами шумерская табличка с письменами, сохранившими пятнадцать рецептов различных снадобий. Познания шумеров в этой области затем переняли и расширили вавилоняне.

return_links(1); ?>

Кстати, они первыми подметили, что солнечный свет неблагоприятно сказывается на лечебных свойствах растений, и стали сушить травы в тени, а кое-какие виды трав и вовсе собирали по ночам, чтобы таким образом сберечь необходимые для изгнания болезней вещества.

return_links(1); ?>

Дальнейшее развитие фитотерапия (именно так называется лечение травами) получила в Китае, Тибете, Индии и Египте, пока, наконец, древнегреческий ученый Гиппократ (460-370 годы до нашей эры) не систематизировал эти знания. Именно он, основоположник современной нам медицины, считал, что "медицина - есть искусство подражать целебному воздействию природы", так как в лекарственных травах заключено в концентрированном виде все необходимое живому организму.

return_links(1); ?>

Действительно, в растениях содержатся активные вещества, воздействующие на живой организм с помощью составляющих, среди которых есть алкалоиды, гликозиды, дубильные вещества, эфирные масла и прочие ингредиенты. В зависимости от количества и качества составляющих и происходит влияние растительных экстрактов на организм и, в конечном счете, и на исход болезни.

return_links(1); ?>

Несмотря на бытующее в народе мнение об абсолютной безвредности отваров и настоев растительного происхождения, необходимо напомнить, что основная цель лекаря состоит все-таки в том, чтобы "вся зараза в человеке померла, а человек при этом остался жив, и даже невредим". Только за счет "убийства заразы" выигрывают так называемые натуропатические препараты и лекарства на основе травяных вытяжек - отчасти они даже опасны.

return_links(1); ?>

Иногда странно наблюдать, как осмотрительные покупатели покидают аптеки, так и не приняв решения приобрести лекарство, но очертя голову бросаются во все тяжкие траволечения по совету коллеги по работе или соседки. Совершенно напрасно, потому что применять фитотерапевтические средства следует все же с большой осторожностью, не переусердствуйте, тщательно соблюдайте дозировку. Есть, правда, несколько абсолютно безвредных способов с помощью народных средств победить недуги. То есть, в разумных пределах, разумеется. Можно ведь и водой опиться до беспамятства.

return_links(1); ?>

Итак, если Вас, к примеру, бьет мучительный кашель, совершенно не обязательно в срочном порядке вырываться из уютных объятий домашних тапочек и, задыхаясь в приступе, бежать в ближайшую аптеку за спасительной микстурой или таблетками, только что рекомендованными очередной рекламой с экрана телевизора. Можно быстро и без особенных хлопот соорудить себе лекарство из подручных средств. И вкусное лекарство!

return_links(1); ?>

Итак, рецепт первый. Применяется обыкновенный чеснок, который всегда есть в каждом доме, а также натуральное сливочное масло, в тех самых пачках, что в широком ассортименте продаются во всех супермаркетах любого города. Пару очищенных долек чеснока предстоит измельчить в чеснокодавилке и тщательно перемешать с парой столовых ложек сливочного масла. Намазать этот микс на кусок хлеба и съесть. Можно обойтись без хлеба. Или просто добавить полученную смесь в тарелку с картофельным пюре. Лучше, конечно, применять на ночь, чтобы не задумываться о том, как вы пахнете для окружающих. Хотя, запаха практически не ощущается. После нескольких приемов приступ кашля ослабеет и вовсе сойдет на нет.

return_links(1); ?>

Еще один рецепт, который смело можно употребить в любое время суток, причем, в самом многолюдном месте. Для этого потребуется минеральная вода и немного соды. Смешать воду с содой и выпить - стихнет даже сильный кашель. Кстати, в очень затруднительных ситуациях помогает и сода без воды, принятая буквально в граммах, "на кончике ножа". Но увлекаться таким способом не советуем, так как чистые содовые "допинги" вредны для желудка и печени.

return_links(1); ?>

Существует также исключительно "мужской" способ сбить высокое кровяное давление: с помощью довольно крепкой настойки черноплодной рябины. Крупные спелые ягоды черноплодной рябины (1 стакан) засыпать сахаром в пропорции 2:1 и выдавить сок, затем залить водкой (0,5 л) и настаивать в течение суток. Достаточно принять одну столовую ложку такой настойки во время приступа гипертонии, как давление понизится буквально через несколько минут.

return_links(1); ?>

Или старинный и чрезвычайно действенный способ быстрого (правда, недолгого) отрезвления мертвецки пьяного. Достаточно просто сильно и быстро-быстро потереть ему уши - и он очнется от грез и на некоторое время вернется в реальность. Любопытно, что многие после подобного возвращения к жизни помнят именно эти моменты - как он "появился", а потом снова "провалился" в небытие. Утром, как ни странно, рассказывают именно об этом: "И вдруг смотрю - сижу я на полу, а ты стоишь рядом и говоришь"…

return_links(1); ?>

На Руси лекарей-травников называли целителями. Живет в народе старинная легенда об ученике целителя, отправившемся в лес с заданием найти там хотя бы одну "ненужную"  травинку. Долго-долго искал ученик истинно сорняковую траву в огромном лесу, но вернулся к учителю с пустыми руками - ибо невозможно, ответил он, найти в мире ни одного бесполезного, пустячного растения, которое бы не приносило при ближайшем рассмотрении пользы человеку. Все сотворенное Богом, создано, чтобы служить роду людскому.

return_links(1); ?>

Существует множество народных рецептов, которые помогут привести организм в норму, вырвать его из "дружеских" объятий всяческих недугов. Однако же, непременно, как бы вам лично не импонировал тот или иной приглянувшийся способ вернуться к полноценной жизни без врачебного вмешательства, необходимо соблюдать меру.

return_links(1); ?>

Есть предел у любой народной медицины, как бы ее не расхваливали родственники, друзья или знакомые, которым "уже помогло". Практикующие врачи тоже не даром едят свой хлеб, и современная наука добилась в своих отраслях невероятных успехов, несравнимых с возникшей некогда натуропатией и траволечением. Филиппинских хилеров, которые якобы магическим образом проникают в тело пациента без ножа и прочих колющих и режущих инструментов, тоже долгое время популяризовали.

return_links(1); ?>

Народ валил к ним со всего света - лечиться "от всего", пока, наконец, не выяснилось, что это просто мошенничество. Порой весьма обдуманная ловкость рук. Иногда неосознанное, скорее подсознательное жульничество - если сам хилер с детства живет в отдаленном поселении и лечит, в основном, местных, деревенских жителей. Так что в случаях прогрессирующих болезней лучше все же обратиться к квалифицированным специалистам. Так надежнее.